After the Darkness

I’ve been working on these blogs for the past several months, but haven’t had an opportunity to get them finished and posted. Back in February I mentioned on the blog that darkness had set in about me, and I was overwhelmed with the weight of my responsibilities. I am still learning that when we look at ourselves, we don’t have power in us. But rather than looking at ourselves, we need to look to God and His merits. God has pulled me out of that depression.

We’ve been very busy since then, as you’ll see. I have put together a series of blogs of what has come after that experience (in addition to what we have posted), but didn’t have them ready until now, a couple months late. So expect a short post every day or so for the next little while, and you’ll see how God’s hand has been working here with us.

Categories: Uncategorized | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “After the Darkness

  1. Marjorie Plumley

    Praise God for all He has enabled you to do and for the souls won for the kingdom. Your friendship is so important and your help for their projects. God is able and He enables!
    Love, MarjP

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Aspiration

Isaiah 6:8

TchadDoc

Isaiah 6:8

Parkers4Bere

Isaiah 6:8

Olen and Danae

Isaiah 6:8